School's Out


  • Sarasota YMCA - Evalyn Sadlier Jones Branch 8301 Potter Park Drive Sarasota, FL, 34238 United States

AGES 5-14
7:30am-6pm

WINTER BREAK CAMP

December 19-23 #64907
December 26-30 #64908

COST PER WEEK
$150 member / $200 non-member

COST PER DAY
$30 member / $40 non-member

Monday, December 19 #64934
Tuesday, December 20 #64929
Wednesday, December 21 #64935
Thursday, December 22 #64930
Friday, December 23 #64931

Monday, December 26 #64938
Tuesday, December 27 #64939
Wednesday, December 28 #64940
Thursday, December 29 #64941
Friday, December 30 #64942

Monday, January 2 #64906

WINTER BREAK SPORTS CAMP

December 19-23 #64909
December 26-30 #649010

COST PER WEEK
$150 member / $200 non-member

COST PER DAY
$30 member / $40 non-member

Monday, December 19 #64914
Tuesday, December 20 #64915
Wednesday, December 21 #64924
Thursday, December 22 #64925
Friday, December 23 #64926

Monday, December 26 #64936
Tuesday, December 27 #64937
Wednesday, December 28 #64943
Thursday, December 29 #64944
Friday, December 30 #64945

Monday, January 2 #64927

December 19
Winter Break Camp
January 9
Pee Wee Basketball